Rachhpal Kaur D.

sales executive bei Deepak Mechanical works Malerkotla, Punjab, India

Mein Motto

When I say I will do it, it will happen.

  • 29 Jahre
  • Berlin
  • 0 Kontakte
Über mich

I am 28 years passionately curious, hardworking, organized, responsible, honest person. I am a capable, adaptable, and flexible person who is looking forward to learning new working skills and methods to gain experience that can be used in a career in the near and distant future. Currently, I am pursuing MBA at the University of Europe for Applied Science in Berlin. Seeking a part-time job or internship to apply my knowledge and experience in B2B, Market research, Customer Services, Human Resource Management, and retailing. I have also worked in Human Resource Department as an assistant in my summer internship where I learned about recruiting, interviewing, and placing workers in right place at right time. There I was also responsible for handling payroll, employee relations, human resources managers' plans, and coordinating the administrative functions of an organization. Being a Business student, I gained lots of knowledge regarding corporate governance and corporate social responsibility, including the ethical and legal aspects of management and the complex public relations of modern businesses. My university coursework has also encouraged me to form a connection with people and made me understand that a workplace is an interpersonal space where relationships must be built and fostered, ideas must be exchanged, occasionally conflicts must be resolved, and team cohesion must be maintained.

Interesse an

Dieser Benutzer hat keine beruflichen Interessen angegeben

Kontaktdaten

10825 Berlin
Deutschland

Nachricht

Lebenslauf

Berufserfahrung
3J 1M
  • 08/2014 - 10/2017
  • sales executive
  • Teilzeit
  • Deepak Mechanical works Malerkotla, Punjab, India
  • India
Studium
3M
  • 03/2021 - Heute
  • MBA
  • UE for Applied Sciences, Berlin
  • Berlin, Germany
1J 5M
  • 09/2019 - 03/2021
  • Master of Science in international business management
  • Niels brock Business College, Copenhagen
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
11M
  • 02/2018 - 01/2019
  • Graduate certificate in Pre-masters
  • Niels brock Business College, Copenhagen
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
3J 1M
  • 03/2011 - 04/2014
  • Bachelor's in Business Administration
  • Punjabi University Patiala
  • Punjab, India
Ausbildung

Dieser Benutzer hat keine Ausbildung angegeben

Schulabschluss

Dieser Benutzer hat keinen Schulabschluss angegeben

Praktische Erfahrungen

Dieser Benutzer hat keine praktischen Erfahrungen angegeben

Persönliche Fähigkeiten

  • Aktionen managen
  • Teamplayer
  • Mitarbeiterführung

Sprachkenntnisse

  • Englisch

Mobilität

  • ÖV aktiv

Besondere Kenntnisse

  • Offen und aufgeschlossen
  • Sehr gute Kenntnisse MS Office
  • Zeitmanagement

Persönliche Interessen

  • kochen
  • lesen
  • Vegetarische Küche